Spring 2020 SMPA Directors Election Results

At the April 2, 2020 close of voting for the Seattle Metro Pickleball Association (SMPA) Board of Directors, SMPA voting members approved the Board-recommended slate. Returning for additional terms are Miguel de Campos, Theresa Haynie, and SMPA President Jerry Kindinger.

We welcome three new directors, Kiersten Bacon (Edmonds), Mary Ann Benack (Seattle), and Jeff Jolly (West Seattle). Join us in welcoming the new directors. We are grateful for their willingness to serve, and expect to make good use of their energy and skills.